Understated Soft Luxury in Upstate New York

Understated Soft Luxury in Upstate New York
0
(0)

A romantic collaboration at a new venue in Upstate New York. Inspired by a poem by Pablo Neruda (One Hundred Love Sonnets: XVII), this wedding inspiration gives a modern spin on classic, timeless elements. The romantic color palette was both soft and progressive and included shades of pink and peach, marigold, antique, walnut, and pale blue. The vendors that made this day possible are:

Planner & Designer: Verve Event Co. | https://verveeventco.com
Photographer: Alexandra Meseke Photography | https://alexandrameseke.com/
Videography: Filmwell Studios | http://filmwellstudios.com/
Bridal Attire: Lovely Bride Rochester | https://lovelybride.com/
Lara Gown by San Patrick https://www.sanpatrick.com/wedding-dresses/lara-cap-sleeves.html
Floral Design: Flowerwell | https://www.flowerwellny.com
Groom’s Attire: The Black Tux | https://theblacktux.com/
Hair Stylist: Erica Stoy Hair | https://www.ericastoy.com
Makeup Artistry: Eva Jewel Makeup Artistry | http://www.EvaJewelMakeup.com
Stationery: Stone Fruit | | http://stonefruit.studio/
Tablesetting: Petunia Rose China & Luxe Event Rentals | http://petuniarose.com/
Table, Linen, & Chair Rentals: Hank Parker’s Party & Tent Rental | https://www.rentrightnow.com/
Venue: Reed Homestead | https://www.reedhomestead.com/

0 / 5. 0

newyorker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *